Term Dates

Details about term dates are usually issued one year in advance. We have a two week half term in the Autumn.

DOLPHIN SCHOOL TERM DATES

SPRING TERM 2020

Term begins: Wednesday 8 January
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Term ends: Thursday 26 March at 12:30

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term begins: Wednesday 22 April
May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Fri 29 May
Term ends: Wednesday 8 July at 12:30

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term begins: Thursday 3 September
Half Term: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October
Term ends: Thursday 10 December at 12:30

SPRING TERM 2021

Term begins: Wednesday 6 January
Half Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Term ends: Thursday 25 March at 12:30

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term begins: Wednesday 21 April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Fri 4 June
Term ends: Thursday 8 July at 12.30